Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Pupil of the Month 2017 /2018

Check back frequently to see which child the class voted as their  ' Pupil of the Month'!




Reception: Luke B

Year 1: Connie

Year 2: Amy B

Year 3: Hanna

Year 4: Jamie C

Year 5: Tyler M

Year 6: Tamara P



Reception: Arnie Zafraan

Year 1: Lola Barnes

Year 2 Dominic Diomo

Year 3:  Amy Rrapo and Elisha Jarren Rivera

Year 4: Kalum Preston

Year 5: Lucheya Smith

Year 6: Eunice Mavakala and Kieran Wenlock


Reception: Edwin Anku

Year 1: Kyron Malone

Year 2: Arnya Thorpe

Year 3: Rhionne Wilkins

Year 4: Princess Samuels

Year 5: Ella faulkner

Year 6: Marwa Bejan 



Reception: Anais Stanley
Year 1: Ethan Broomfield
Year 2: Isabel Broomfield
Year 3: Alisia Zeqiri
Year 4: Kara Morgan and Marjan Bejan
Year 5: Aland Alhameed
Year 6: Caitlin O'Sullivan



Reception: Liana Amin

Year 1: Omaatla Makhila

Year 2: Kate Zeqiri

Year 3: Ryan Hawkins

Year 4: Davis Jokubausks

Year 5: Tilly Large and Lucheya Smith

Year 6: Nina Rose 


Reception: Ashraf Taha
Year 1: Loydia Osei Debrah
Year 2: Kaitlyn Hill
Year 3: Bethany Benton
Year 4: Regan Long and Kalum Preston
Year 5: Tilly Large
Year 6: Layla Balcombe



Rec- Ahmed Bakhet

Year 1- Kyron Malone

Year 2- Chloe McKeown

Year 3- Harry Hickman

Year 4- Princess Samuels

Year 5- Karen Cheo-Atkinson and Paige-Frances Lightfoot

Year 6- Carmel Hambling


April:  Who be the lucky winners this month?