Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Nonsuch Term Dates


School Year 2018 to 2019

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Nonsuch Primary School Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th  October 2019 to Friday 1st  November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th  December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th  April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th  May 2020 to Friday 29th  May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Please note: There are five Teacher Training days per year

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

There is one teacher training day to still be arranged.

 

Please check our newsletters and website for notifications of any changes.